June 24, 2017


Thomas Bye (Instructional Aide) Thomas.Bye@saisd.org

Sally Walling-Brooks (History Teacher) Sally.WallingBrooks@saisdlorg  

Leroy Dragoo (English Teacher)   Leroy.Dragoo@saisd.org

Paula Galindo (SAC/Special Programs Teacher) Paula.Galindo@saisd.org  

Mary Goff (SAC Secretary) Mary.Goff@saisd.org

Josefina Hernandez (Insructional Aide/SAC)   Josefina.Hernandez@saisd.org

Marta Jones (Instructional Aide/Office Personnel)     Marta.Jones@saisd.org

Donita Klement (Math / Special Programs Teacher)  Donita.Klement@saisd.org

Janie Maldonado (Instructional Aide)     Janie.Maldonado@saisd.org

Paula Plachno (Elementary/6th grade SAC)   Paula.Plachno@saisd.org

Roseanne Reyes (Instructional Aide) Roseanne.Reyes@saisd.org

David Robbins (Physical Education Teacher)  David.Robbins@saisd.org

Rebecca Torres (Principal Secretary) Rebecca.Torres@saisd.org

Scott Weatherman (Science Teacher)  Scott.Weatherman@saisd.org