September 17, 2019

Glenn Middle School UIL Information

Please Join UIL Academics. Contact the following teachers if you are interested:

Mathematics - Jennifer Borger - jennifer.borger@saisd.org 325-947-3841 ext. 414

Mathematics - Jennifer Borger - jennifer.borger@saisd.org 325-947-3841 ext. 414

Modern Oratory - Christina Burleson - christina.burleson@saisd.org 325-947-3841 ext. 508

Oral Reading - Christina Burleson - christina.burleson@saisd.org 325-947-3841 ext. 508

Ready Writing - Beth Belcher - beth.belcher@saisd.org 325-947-3841 ext. 308

 Science - Kristin Crawford - kristin.crawford@saisd.org 325-947-3841 ext. 501

Spelling - Amanda Sanders - amanda.sanders@saisd.org 325-947-3841 ext. 206

History - Bridgette Thompson - bridgette.thompson@saisd.org 325-947-3841 ext. 210

Spring Meet is scheduled for .

More information to come.