November 17, 2017

LAKE VIEW ADMINISTRATION

29120/p8678677_20755.jpg

Monte Althaus
Principal
(325) 659-3500 EXT 111
monte.althaus@saisd.org


29120/p181110226_20757.jpg

Susan Staha
Assistant Principal
(325) 659-3500 EXT 118
susan.staha@saisd.org


29120/p779472342_20758.jpg

Scott Walters
Assistant Principal
(325) 659-3500 EXT 114
scott.walters@saisd.org


29120/p932584457_20759.jpg

Marissa Guerrero
Assistant Principal of Instruction
(325) 659-3500 EXT 112
marissa.guerrero@saisd.org


29120/p64702659_28647.jpg

Jason Skelton, PhD
Associate Principal
(325) 659-3500 EXT 119
jason.skelton@saisd.org


29120/p1329863954_20752.jpg

Aaron Beck
At-Risk/Student Success Coordinator
(325) 659-3500 EXT 117
aaron.beck@saisd.org