October 20, 2017

Robert E. Lee Faculty and Staff


[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L]
[M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z] 
Administration (14)
28289/28289_665579706_2442.jpg

Adame, Carrie
Read 180 
Carrie.Covarrubiaz@saisd.org 

28289/28289_109961669_2327.jpg

Alexander, Monique
8th Grade English/ Yearbook 
Monique.Alexander@saisd.org 

28289/28289_477045768_2267.gif

Alvarez, Thomasa
7th & 8th Grade History Teacher 
Thomasa.Alvarez@saisd.org 

28289/28289_455292058_2337.gif

Balderamma, Gabriel
Orchestra Teacher 
Gabriel.Balderrama@saisd.org 

28289/28289_1909476611_2281.jpg

Baucom, Kim
6th Grade Science Teacher 
Kimberly.Baucom@saisd.org 

28289/28289_399873357_2290.gif

Becerra, Sylvia
8th Grade Spanish Teacher & P.A.L.S. Sponsor 
Sylvia.Becerra@saisd.org 

28289/28289_21118913_2438.jpg

Brewer, Jennifer
7th Grade ELA Teacher 
Jennifer.Brewer@saisd.org 

28289/28289_1133039817_2279.jpg

Burke, Val
6th Grade ELA Teacher 
Valerie.Burke@saisd.org 

28289/28289_1523116888_2297.jpg

Chinn, Amanda
8th Grade Science Teacher 
Amanda.Chinn@saisd.org 

28289/28289_428577667_2299.gif

Clark, George
Band Director 
George.Clark@saisd.org 

28289/28289_227652482_2441.gif

Cline, Dedee
6th Grade Teen Leadership/8th Grade Speech 
Dorotha.Cline@saisd.org 

28289/28289_1460841099_2652.jpg

Cobb, Kimberly
7th Grade Math Teacher 
Kimberly.Cobb@saisd.org 

28289/28289_80389337_2339.jpg

Cole, Kathy
7th Grade Math Teacher 
Kathryn.Cole@saisd.org 

28289/28289_260863526_2320.jpg

Cox, Amber
Special Education Teacher 
Amber.Cox@saisd.org 

28289/28289_249651064_3080.gif

Cromwell, George Thomas
Boys Athletic Coach & P.E. Teacher 
George.Cromwell@saisd.org 

28289/28289_165874428_2272.jpg

Daniels, Randa
6th & 7th Grade Math Teacher 
Randa.Daniels@saisd.org 

28289/28289_1009480826_2333.gif

Davis, Susan
6th Grade Creative Writing/RDG intervention 
Susan.Davis@saisd.org 

28289/28289_38087392_2294.jpg

Elliott, Karl
6th Grade Science Teacher 
Karl.Elliott@saisd.org 

28289/28289_883991843_2282.jpg

Feist, Ann
7th Grade Science Teacher 
Ann.Feist@saisd.org 

28289/28289_1132501965_2270.gif

Fernandez, Misty
6th Grade Social Studies Teacher 
Misty.Fernandez@saisd.org 

28289/28289_364375286_2296.gif

Fisher, Amy
7th and 8th Grade Art Teacher 
Amy.Collins@saisd.org 

28289/28289_837063860_2928.jpg

Fisher, Travis
7th Grade Science 
J.Fisher@saisd.org 

28289/28289_111024302_2762.jpg

Floyd, Brandi
Special Education Teacher 
Brandi.Floyd@saisd.org 

28289/28289_893915496_2919.jpg

Forbes, Marie
Aide 
Marie.Forbes@saisd.org 

28289/28289_482648868_2284.gif

Freeman, Minerva
Girls Head Athletic Coach & P.E. Teacher 
Minerva.Freeman@saisd.org 

28289/28289_175201637_2259.jpg

George, Karolyn
7th/8th Grade Science Teacher, STEAM 
Karolyn.George@saisd.org 

28289/28289_30974140_2308.jpg

Gomez, Sandra
Special Education Instructional Aide 
Sandra.Gomez@saisd.org 

28289/28289_1234542547_2309.jpg

Grover, Suzanne
LIbrary Media Specialist 
Suzanne.Grover@saisd.org 

28289/28289_671501322_2266.gif

Gully, Tammy
7th and 8th Grade History Teacher 
Tammy.Gully@saisd.org 

28289/28289_219272587_2336.gif

Hamil, Julie
Choir Teacher 
Julie.Hamil@saisd.org 

28289/28289_220836278_2824.jpg

Haskins, Mike
Special Education Teacher 
Mike.Haskins@saisd.org 

28289/28289_267543454_2316.gif

Heath, David
Assistant Band Director 
David.Heath@saisd.org 

28289/28289_231721355_2274.jpg

Jennings, Cash
8th Grade Math Teacher 
Cash.Jennings@saisd.org 

28289/28289_134165963_2338.jpg

Keefer, Anna
6th Grade Math Teacher 
Anna.Keefer@saisd.org 

28289/28289_59032262_2330.jpg

Larimore, Jennifer
6th Grade ELA Teacher 
Jennifer.Larimore@saisd.org 

28289/28289_460915650_2341.jpg

Lenderman, Kristen
8th Grade Math/ ALeKs, Athletics 
Kristen.Lenderman@saisd.org 

28289/28289_288552559_2314.gif

Lopez, Alexxy
6th and 8th Grade Art Teacher 
Alexxy.Lopez@saisd.org 

28289/28289_1605973507_2280.jpg

Lozier, Cynthia
7th Grade ELA Teacher 
Cynthia.Lozier@saisd.org 

28289/28289_568802465_2293.jpg

Lynn, Kim
Special Education Teacher 
Kim.Lynn@saisd.org 

28289/28289_656136579_2326.gif

Martin, Chase
Boy's Athletic Coach & 7th Grade History Teacher 
Chase.Martin@saisd.org 

28289/28289_38420477_2347.jpg

McCarthy II, Michael
6th Grade Math Teacher 
Michael.McCarthy@saisd.org 

28289/28289_435690595_2334.gif

McCarty, Leo
Boys Head Athletic Coach & P.E. Teacher 
Leo.Mccarty@saisd.org 

28289/28289_12808496_2306.jpg

Montemayor, Liza
7th Grade ELA Teacher 
Liza.Montemayor@saisd.org 

28289/28289_642235560_2265.gif

Montgomery, Glee
8th Grade History Teacher, Department Chair 
Glee.Montgomery@saisd.org 

28289/28289_193407463_2926.jpg

Morrow, Kaelen
Special Education Teacher & Girls Athletics 
Kaelen.Morrow@saisd.org 

28289/28289_859749170_2268.gif

Munoz, Theresa
7th Grade History Teacher 
Theresa.Munoz@saisd.org 

28289/28289_40958785_2325.gif

Neal, Bryan
Boys Athletic Coach & 7th Grade History Teacher 
Bryan.Neal@saisd.org 

28289/28289_477557491_2289.gif

Parsons, Kayla
8th Grade Spanish Teacher 
Kayla.Parsons@saisd.org 

28289/28289_2447379_2283.gif

Paxton, Tyson
Boys Athletic Coach, Computerized Learning 
Tyson.Paxton@saisd.org 

28289/28289_156063492_2924.jpg

Ponder, Kayla
Special Education Instructional Aide 
kayla.ponder@saisd.org 

28289/28289_93973688_2271.jpg

Robertson, Kerry
8th Grade Math, Algebra I Teacher, Department Chair 
Kerry.Robertson@saisd.org 

28289/28289_914935009_2288.jpg

Rudolph, Katherine
Girls Athletic Coach & 7th Grade ELA Teacher 
Katherine.Rudolph@saisd.org 

28289/28289_1100724639_2286.jpg

Skaggs, Stephen
Special Education Teacher 
Stephen.Skaggs@saisd.org 

28289/28289_375862747_2269.gif

Smith, Jordan
6th Grade Social Studies/ Cheer Sponsor 
Jordan.Smith@saisd.org 

28289/28289_148586591_2335.gif

Stephenson, Rex
8th Grade HS Readiness Teacher 
WIlliam.Stephenson@saisd.org 

28289/28289_124602703_2328.gif

Stevens, Stephanie
Instructional Specialist 
Stephanie.Stevens@saisd.org 

28289/28289_547759414_2312.jpg

Stewart, Stephanie
Special Education Teacher 
Stephanie.Stewart@saisd.org 

28289/28289_632565089_2307.gif

Tankersley, Ashley
Girls Athletics Coach & P.E. Teacher 
Ashley.Tankersley@saisd.org 

28289/28289_36699559_2918.jpg

tba, tba
ISS Aide 
Charles.Hudson@saisd.org 

28289/28289_928173880_2923.jpg

tba, tba
ISS Assistant 
@saisd.org 

28289/28289_60782461_2305.jpg

Tibbetts, Pam
8th Grade Science Teacher 
Pamela.Tibbetts@saisd.org 

28289/28289_1326489083_2291.jpg

Tobin, Ashley
Special Education Teacher 
Ashley.Tobin@saisd.org 

28289/28289_139149228_2927.jpg

Tovar, Melinda
6th & 8th ELA 
melinda.tovar@saisd.org 

28289/28289_651515567_2859.jpg

Underwood, Susan
Special Education Teacher 
Susan.Underwood@saisd.org 

28289/28289_50297487_3076.gif

Varela, Devina
STEM/ Tech Apps Teacher 
Devina.Varela@saisd.org 

28289/28289_1155737936_2301.jpg

Walden, Easter
Special Education Instructional Aide 
Easter.Walden@saisd.org 

28289/28289_23110340_2761.jpg

Waters, Jody
8th Grade ELA 
Jody.Waters@saisd.org 

28289/28289_920554897_2276.jpg

Watkins, Deanna
7th Grade ELA Teacher 
Deanna.Watkins@saisd.org