February 20, 2020

Lee Faculty and Staff

Websites can be accessed by clicking on blue boxes


[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L]
[M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z] 
Administration (17)
28289/28289_1856627455_2267.jpg

Alvarez, Thomasa
8th Grade History Teacher 
Thomasa.Alvarez@saisd.org 

28289/28289_683305269_2290.png

Becerra, Sylvia
8th Gr. Spanish Teacher & P.A.L.S. Sponsor, Electives Lead Teacher 
Sylvia.Becerra@saisd.org 

28289/28289_175605256_2259.jpg

Boucher, Sarah
8th Grade Science Teacher 
Sarah.Boucher@saisd.org 

28289/28289_1327208362_2442.png

Bradford, Gregory
8th Grade ELA Teacher 
Gregory.Bradford@saisd.org 

28289/28289_63107881_2279.png

Burke, Val
6th Grade ELA LEAD Teacher 
Valerie.Burke@saisd.org 

28289/28289_726106433_2307.jpg

Bynum, Erin
Girls Athletics Coach- Tennis & Cross Country 
Erin.Bynum@saisd.org 

28289/28289_48706722_2335.jpg

Carpenter, Laurie
6th Grade History Teacher 
Laurie.Carpenter@saisd.org 

28289/28289_25039931_2918.jpg

Cheeks, Lawrence
ISS Teacher 
Lawrence.Cheeks@saisd.org 

28289/28289_5986081_2297.jpg

Chinn, Amanda
8th Grade Science Teacher (website) 
Amanda.Chinn@saisd.org 

28289/28289_16599237_2299.jpg

Clark, George
Band Director 
George.Clark@saisd.org 

28289/28289_464534119_2441.png

Cline, Dedee
6th Grade Reading Comprehension Club 
Dorotha.Cline@saisd.org 

28289/28289_7445248_2652.jpg

Cobb, Kimberly
7th Grade Math Teacher 
Kimberly.Cobb@saisd.org 

28289/28289_70039007_2339.jpg

Cole, Kathy
7th Grade Math Teacher 
Kathryn.Cole@saisd.org 

28289/28289_203309007_2320.jpg

Cox, Amber
LEAD Special Education Teacher 
Amber.Cox@saisd.org 

28289/28289_773868729_3080.png

Cromwell, George Thomas
Boys Athletic Coach & P.E. Teacher 
George.Cromwell@saisd.org 

28289/28289_18181310_2272.jpg

Daniels, Randa
6th Grade Math Teacher 
Randa.Daniels@saisd.org 

28289/28289_464154572_2328.png

Duncan, Stephanie
Instructional Specialist 
Stephanie.Stevens@saisd.org 

28289/28289_395210467_2294.jpg

Elliott, Karl
6th Grade Science Teacher 
Karl.Elliott@saisd.org 

28289/28289_728792822_2337.jpg

Engelman, David
Orchestra Teacher 
David.Engelman@saisd.org 

28289/28289_34623567_2308.jpg

Feist, Ann
Special Education Teacher 
Ann.Feist@saisd.org 

28289/28289_1326978654_2270.png

Fernandez, Misty
8th Grade ELA Teacher 
Misty.Fernandez@saisd.org 

28289/28289_1547015103_2276.png

Flippin, MaryBeth (website)
6th Grade ELA Teacher 
Mary.Flippin@saisd.org 

28289/28289_507192697_2438.png

Floyd, Brandi
7th Grade ELA Teacher 
Brandi.Floyd@saisd.org 

28289/28289_20788313_2919.jpg

Forbes, Marie
Aide 
Marie.Forbes@saisd.org 

28289/28289_420161800_2309.jpg

Grover, Suzanne
LIbrary Media Specialist 
Suzanne.Grover@saisd.org 

28289/28289_221214845_2326.jpg

Guerra, Alyssa
Girls' Athletic Coach & 7th Grade History Teacher 
Alyssa.Guerra@saisd.org 

28289/28289_982127208_2336.jpg

Hamil, Julie
Choir Teacher 
Julie.Hamil@saisd.org 

28289/28289_1028400307_2761.png

Harth, Jason
7th Grade ELA Teacher 
Jason.Harth@saisd.org 

28289/28289_1249449739_2316.jpg

Heath, David
Assistant Band Director 
David.Heath@saisd.org 

28289/28289_973901549_2281.jpg

Hernandez, Diana
7th Grade Science Teacher 
Diana.Hernandez@saisd.org 

28289/28289_53646776_2280.png

Hernandez, Heidi
8th Grade ELA Teacher 
Heidi.Hernandez@saisd.org 

28289/28289_68009537_3443.png

Hernandez, Vicki
7th Grade ELA Teacher 
Vicki.Hernandez@saisd.org 

28289/28289_576902093_3375.jpg

Howard, John
Choir Assistant 
John.Howard@saisd.org 

28289/28289_312217246_2926.jpg

Kellum, Megan
Special Education Teacher & Cheer Sponsor 
Megan.Kellum@saisd.org 

28289/28289_354546614_2274.jpg

Kolls, Kimberly
8th Grade Math Teacher, Lead Teacher 
Kimberly.Kolls@saisd.org 

28289/28289_119102357_2330.png

Larimore, Jennifer
7th Grade ELA Teacher 
Jennifer.Larimore@saisd.org 

28289/28289_456413330_2282.jpg

Lenderman, Katie
7th Grade Science Teacher 
Katie.Lenderman@saisd.org 

28289/28289_162621396_2284.jpg

Lenderman, Kristen
Girls Head Athletic Coach & P.E. Teacher 
Kristen.Lenderman@saisd.org 

28289/28289_508793298_2927.png

Linebaugh, Alejandra
6th Grade ELA Teacher 
Alejandra.Linebaugh@saisd.org 

28289/28289_1104783634_2824.jpg

Love, Haley
Special Education Teacher & Girls' Athletic Coach 
Haley.Love@saisd.org 

28289/28289_904707085_2293.jpg

Love, Sandra
Special Education Teacher 
Sandra.Love@saisd.org 

28289/28289_393392423_2314.png

Love-Marriott, Jennifer
6th and 8th Grade Art Teacher 
Jennifer.Love-Marriott@saisd.org 

28289/28289_483539815_3377.jpg

Macias, Haley
6th Grade Science Teacher 
Haley.Macias@saisd.org 

28289/28289_704732066_3376.png

Maier, Kim
6th Grade Comprehension Club 
Kimberly.Maier@saisd.org 

28289/28289_124779154_3374.jpg

Matthews, Dillon
7th Grade Texas History Teacher 
Dillon.Matthews@saisd.org 

28289/28289_670519970_2347.jpg

McCarthy II, Michael
6th Grade Math Teacher 
Michael.McCarthy@saisd.org 

28289/28289_40129573_2334.png

McCarty, Leo
Boys Head Athletic Coach & P.E. Teacher 
Leo.Mccarty@saisd.org 

28289/28289_255960048_2306.png

McDonald, Jessica
7th Grade ELA Teacher 
Jessica.Mcdonald@saisd.org 

28289/28289_1288560151_2268.jpg

Munoz, Theresa
7th Grade History Teacher 
Theresa.Munoz@saisd.org 

28289/28289_43714198_2289.png

Parsons, Kayla
8th Grade Spanish Teacher 
Kayla.Parsons@saisd.org 

28289/28289_83731413_2283.png

Paxton, Tyson
Boys Athletic Coach, 6th Grade Math 
Tyson.Paxton@saisd.org 

28289/28289_325291759_2338.jpg

Pehl, Courtnie
6th/7th Grade Math Teacher 
Courtnie.Pehl@saisd.org 

28289/28289_1337070733_2928.jpg

Ryan, Kodie
6th/7th Grade Science 
Kodie.Ryan@saisd.org 

28289/28289_422777088_2286.jpg

Smith, Gaylon
Special Education Teacher 
Gaylon.Smith@saisd.org 

28289/28289_302513624_2266.jpg

Smith, Jenny
8th Grade History Teacher 
Jenny.Smith@saisd.org 

28289/28289_586912583_2269.png

Smith, Jordan
6th Grade Social Studies/ Cheer Sponsor, LEAD teacher 
Jordan.Smith@saisd.org 

28289/28289_168062711_2296.png

Smith, Karen
7th and 8th Grade Art Teacher 
Karen.Smith@saisd.org 

28289/28289_1467114367_2762.jpg

Staton, Kimberly
Special Education Teacher 
Kimberly.Staton@saisd.org 

28289/28289_756129922_2265.jpg

Stephenson, Rex
7th/8th Grade History Teacher 
William.Stephenson@saisd.org 

28289/28289_553164833_3378.jpg

Street, Jerri
Instructional Aide 
Jerri.Street@saisd.org 

28289/28289_127919016_2291.jpg

Tobin, Ashley
Special Education Teacher 
Ashley.Tobin@saisd.org 

28289/28289_1603759653_2859.jpg

Underwood, Susan
LEAD Special Education Teacher 
Susan.Underwood@saisd.org 

28289/28289_2021188521_3076.jpg

Varela, Devina
STEM/ Tech Apps/ 8th Grade Science/Lead Science Teacher 
Devina.Varela@saisd.org 

28289/28289_566559178_2333.png

Vaughan, Kassidy
6th Grade Reading Comprehension CLub 
Kassidy.Vaughan@saisd.org 

28289/28289_194738957_2301.jpg

Walden, Easter
Special Education Instructional Aide 
Easter.Walden@saisd.org 

28289/28289_741958675_2325.png

Webber, Chris
Boys Athletic Coach & 7th Grade History Teacher 
Chris.Webber@saisd.org 

28289/28289_743415431_3233.jpg

Weyman, Robert
6th Grade Math Teacher 
Robert.Weyman@saisd.org 

28289/28289_428657121_2305.jpg

Yarbrough, Brandy
6th Grade Science Teacher 
Branlin.Yarbrough@saisd.org