September 20, 2019

Robert E. Lee Faculty and Staff

Websites can be accessed by clicking on blue boxes


[others] [A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L]
[M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z] 
Administration (16)
28289/28289_477045768_2267.gif

Alvarez, Thomasa
8th Grade History Teacher 
Thomasa.Alvarez@saisd.org 

28289/28289_399873357_2290.gif

Becerra, Sylvia
8th Gr. Spanish Teacher & P.A.L.S. Sponsor, Electives Lead Teacher 
Sylvia.Becerra@saisd.org 

28289/28289_175201637_2259.jpg

Boucher, Sarah
8th Grade Science Teacher 
Sarah.Boucher@saisd.org 

28289/28289_665579706_2442.jpg

Bradford, Gregory
8th Grade ELA Teacher 
Gregory.Bradford@saisd.org 

28289/28289_1133039817_2279.jpg

Burke, Val
6th Grade ELA LEAD Teacher 
Valerie.Burke@saisd.org 

28289/28289_632565089_2307.gif

Bynum, Erin
Girls Athletics Coach- Tennis & Cross Country 
Erin.Bynum@saisd.org 

28289/28289_230668211_2335.gif

Carpenter, Laurie
6th Grade History Teacher 
Laurie.Carpenter@saisd.org 

28289/28289_36699559_2918.jpg

Cheeks, Lawrence
ISS Teacher 
Lawrence.Cheeks@saisd.org 

Click on image for website

Chinn, Amanda
8th Grade Science Teacher (website) 
Amanda.Chinn@saisd.org 

28289/28289_428577667_2299.gif

Clark, George
Band Director 
George.Clark@saisd.org 

28289/28289_227652482_2441.gif

Cline, Dedee
6th Grade Reading Comprehension Club 
Dorotha.Cline@saisd.org 

28289/28289_1460841099_2652.jpg

Cobb, Kimberly
7th Grade Math Teacher 
Kimberly.Cobb@saisd.org 

28289/28289_80389337_2339.jpg

Cole, Kathy
7th Grade Math Teacher 
Kathryn.Cole@saisd.org 

28289/28289_260863526_2320.jpg

Cox, Amber
LEAD Special Education Teacher 
Amber.Cox@saisd.org 

28289/28289_249651064_3080.gif

Cromwell, George Thomas
Boys Athletic Coach & P.E. Teacher 
George.Cromwell@saisd.org 

28289/28289_165874428_2272.jpg

Daniels, Randa
6th Grade Math Teacher 
Randa.Daniels@saisd.org 

28289/28289_38087392_2294.jpg

Elliott, Karl
6th Grade Science Teacher 
Karl.Elliott@saisd.org 

28289/28289_455292058_2337.gif

Engelman, David
Orchestra Teacher 
David.Engelman@saisd.org 

28289/28289_30974140_2308.jpg

Feist, Ann
Special Education Teacher 
Ann.Feist@saisd.org 

28289/28289_244050037_2270.jpg

Fernandez, Misty
8th Grade ELA Teacher 
Misty.Fernandez@saisd.org 

Click on icon for website!

Flippin, MaryBeth (website)
6th Grade ELA Teacher 
Mary.Flippin@saisd.org 

28289/28289_21118913_2438.jpg

Floyd, Brandi
7th Grade ELA Teacher 
Brandi.Floyd@saisd.org 

28289/28289_893915496_2919.jpg

Forbes, Marie
Aide 
Marie.Forbes@saisd.org 

28289/28289_109961669_2327.jpg

Gregonis, Elisa
7th Grade ELA Teacher 
Elisa.Gregonis@saisd.org 

28289/28289_1234542547_2309.jpg

Grover, Suzanne
LIbrary Media Specialist 
Suzanne.Grover@saisd.org 

28289/28289_656136579_2326.gif

Guerra, Alyssa
Girls' Athletic Coach & 7th Grade History Teacher 
Alyssa.Guerra@saisd.org 

28289/28289_219272587_2336.gif

Hamil, Julie
Choir Teacher 
Julie.Hamil@saisd.org 

28289/28289_23110340_2761.jpg

Harth, Jason
7th Grade ELA Teacher 
Jason.Harth@saisd.org 

28289/28289_267543454_2316.gif

Heath, David
Assistant Band Director 
David.Heath@saisd.org 

28289/28289_1909476611_2281.jpg

Hernandez, Diana
7th Grade Science Teacher 
Diana.Hernandez@saisd.org 

28289/28289_1605973507_2280.jpg

Hernandez, Heidi
8th Grade ELA Teacher 
Heidi.Hernandez@saisd.org 

28289/28289_326424729_3375.gif

Howard, John
Choir Assistant 
John.Howard@saisd.org 

28289/28289_193407463_2926.jpg

Kellum, Megan
Special Education Teacher & Cheer Sponsor 
Megan.Kellum@saisd.org 

28289/28289_231721355_2274.jpg

Kolls, Kimberly
8th Grade Math Teacher, Lead Teacher 
Kimberly.Kolls@saisd.org 

28289/28289_59032262_2330.jpg

Larimore, Jennifer
7th Grade ELA Teacher 
Jennifer.Larimore@saisd.org 

28289/28289_883991843_2282.jpg

Lenderman, Katie
7th Grade Science Teacher 
Katie.Lenderman@saisd.org 

28289/28289_482648868_2284.gif

Lenderman, Kristen
Girls Head Athletic Coach & P.E. Teacher 
Kristen.Lenderman@saisd.org 

28289/28289_139149228_2927.jpg

Linebaugh, Alejandra
6th Grade ELA Teacher 
Alejandra.Linebaugh@saisd.org 

28289/28289_220836278_2824.jpg

Love, Haley
Special Education Teacher & Girls' Athletic Coach 
Haley.Love@saisd.org 

28289/28289_568802465_2293.jpg

Love, Sandra
Special Education Teacher 
Sandra.Love@saisd.org 

28289/28289_288552559_2314.gif

Love-Marriott, Jennifer
6th and 8th Grade Art Teacher 
Jennifer.Love-Marriott@saisd.org 

28289/28289_1251513296_3377.jpg

Macias, Haley
6th Grade Science Teacher 
Haley.Macias@saisd.org 

28289/28289_1632046866_3376.gif

Maier, Kim
6th Grade Comprehension Club 
Kimberly.Maier@saisd.org 

28289/28289_134480816_3374.gif

Matthews, Dillon
7th Grade Texas History Teacher 
Dillon.Matthews@saisd.org 

28289/28289_38420477_2347.jpg

McCarthy II, Michael
6th Grade Math Teacher 
Michael.McCarthy@saisd.org 

28289/28289_412716092_2334.gif

McCarty, Leo
Boys Head Athletic Coach & P.E. Teacher 
Leo.Mccarty@saisd.org 

28289/28289_12808496_2306.jpg

McDonald, Jessica
7th Grade ELA Teacher 
Jessica.Mcdonald@saisd.org 

28289/28289_859749170_2268.gif

Munoz, Theresa
7th Grade History Teacher 
Theresa.Munoz@saisd.org 

28289/28289_477557491_2289.gif

Parsons, Kayla
8th Grade Spanish Teacher 
Kayla.Parsons@saisd.org 

28289/28289_2447379_2283.gif

Paxton, Tyson
Boys Athletic Coach, 6th Grade Math 
Tyson.Paxton@saisd.org 

28289/28289_134165963_2338.jpg

Pehl, Courtnie
6th/7th Grade Math Teacher 
Courtnie.Pehl@saisd.org 

28289/28289_156063492_2924.jpg

Ponder, Kayla
Special Education Instructional Aide 
kayla.ponder@saisd.org 

28289/28289_914935009_2288.jpg

Pool, Courtney
7th Grade ELA Teacher 
Courtney.Pool@saisd.org 

28289/28289_837063860_2928.jpg

Ryan, Kodie
6th/7th Grade Science 
Kodie.Ryan@saisd.org 

28289/28289_1100724639_2286.jpg

Smith, Gaylon
Special Education Teacher 
Gaylon.Smith@saisd.org 

28289/28289_671501322_2266.gif

Smith, Jenny
8th Grade History Teacher 
Jenny.Smith@saisd.org 

28289/28289_375862747_2269.gif

Smith, Jordan
6th Grade Social Studies/ Cheer Sponsor, LEAD teacher 
Jordan.Smith@saisd.org 

28289/28289_364375286_2296.gif

Smith, Karen
7th and 8th Grade Art Teacher 
Karen.Smith@saisd.org 

28289/28289_111024302_2762.jpg

Staton, Kimberly
Special Education Teacher 
Kimberly.Staton@saisd.org 

28289/28289_642235560_2265.gif

Stephenson, Rex
7th/8th Grade History Teacher 
William.Stephenson@saisd.org 

28289/28289_124602703_2328.gif

Stevens, Stephanie
Instructional Specialist 
Stephanie.Stevens@saisd.org 

28289/28289_977905808_3378.jpg

Street, Jerri
Instructional Aide 
Jerri.Street@saisd.org 

28289/28289_1326489083_2291.jpg

Tobin, Ashley
Special Education Teacher 
Ashley.Tobin@saisd.org 

28289/28289_651515567_2859.jpg

Underwood, Susan
LEAD Special Education Teacher 
Susan.Underwood@saisd.org 

28289/28289_304796480_3076.jpg

Varela, Devina
STEM/ Tech Apps/ 8th Grade Science/Lead Science Teacher 
Devina.Varela@saisd.org 

28289/28289_1009480826_2333.gif

Vaughan, Kassidy
6th Grade Reading Comprehension CLub 
Kassidy.Vaughan@saisd.org 

28289/28289_1155737936_2301.jpg

Walden, Easter
Special Education Instructional Aide 
Easter.Walden@saisd.org 

28289/28289_40958785_2325.gif

Webber, Chris
Boys Athletic Coach & 7th Grade History Teacher 
Chris.Webber@saisd.org 

28289/28289_822675198_3233.jpg

Weyman, Robert
6th Grade Math Teacher 
Robert.Weyman@saisd.org 

28289/28289_60782461_2305.jpg

Yarbrough, Brandy
6th Grade Science Teacher 
Branlin.Yarbrough@saisd.org