July 21, 2017

CFC Staff Directory



[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L]
[M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z] 
Alvarado, Jesse
Lead Custodian 
jesse.alvarado@saisd.org 

Barton, Melissa
Spec. Ed 
melissa.barton@saisd.org 

Bixler, Jackie
Biology 
jackie.bixler@saisd.org 

Burleson, Kendra
Sp. Ed/PE 
kendra.burleson@saisd.org 

Buzzard, Russell
World Geography 
russell.buzzard@saisd.org 

Cantu, Claire
Spanish 
claire.cantu@saisd.org 

Carrasco, Rosita
Attendance Clerk 
Rosita.Carrasco@saisd.org 

Castaneda, Bea
Spanish 
Beatriz.Castaneda@saisd.org 

Clark, Sarah
Band 
Sarah.Clark@saisd.org 

Coates, Teresa
Coach/ISS 
teresa.coates@saisd.org 

Decker, Debra
Human Services/Hospitality & Tourism 
debra.decker@saisd.org 

Dehnel, Robin
Biology 
robin.dehnel@saisd.org 

Delgado, Michele
Counselor 
michele.delgado@saisd.org 

Engle, Jennifer
Instructional Specialist 
jennifer.engle@saisd.org 

Gill, Lana
At Risk Coordinator 
lana.gill@saisd.org 

Gilmore, Landon
Choir 
landon.gilmore@saisd.org 

Gonzales, Mary
Counseling Secretary 
mary.gonzales@saisd.org 

Gonzalez, Angelica
Spanish 
angelica.gonzalez@saisd.org 

Gonzalez, Laura
Spec. Ed 
laura.gonzalez@saisd.org 

Herrera, Kelcey
History 
kelcey.herrera@saisd.org 

Hochreiter, Gina
BIM Audio/Video 
gina.hochreiter@saisd.org 

Houser, Marty
Biology/Coach 
martin.houser@saisd.org 

Huebner, Tiffany
Asst. Principal 
tiffany.huebner@saisd.org 

Jost, Gerald
BCIS 
gerald.jost@saisd.org 

Joyce, Vicki
Secretary 
vicki.joyce@saisd.org 

Kilpatrick, Clark
Math 
clark.kilpatrick@saisd.org 

Lara, Alfonso
History 
alfonso.lara@saisd.org 

Lasater, Tracy
Secretary 
tracy.lasater@saisd.org 

Ledezma, Sandra
Data Entry Clerk 
Sandra.Ledezma@saisd.org 

Love, Sandra
Sp. Ed 
Sandra.Love@saisd.org 

Ludwig, Hillary
Science 
hillary.ludwig@saisd.org 

Meador, James
World Geography 
James.Meador @saisd.org 

Meador, Maureen
English 
Maureen.Meador @saisd.org 

Meeks, Lindsey
Biology 
lindsey.meeks@saisd.org 

Meza, Susan
Spanish 
Susan.Meza@saisd.org 

Millsap, David
Geometry/Coach 
David.Millsap@saisd.org 

Moran, Tommy
Biology 
tommy.moran@saisd.org 

Morey, Diana
World Geography 
Diana.Morey@saisd.org 

Morton, Sherry
English 
Sherry.Morton@saisd.org 

Munn, Anna
Asst. Principal 
anna.munn@saisd.org 

Murphy, Corey
Math 
corey.murphy@saisd.org 

Pena, Mandy
Cafeteria Mgr. 
Mandy.Pena@saisd.org 

Petillo, Brannon
English/Coach 
Brannon.Petillo@saisd.org 

Phillips, David
Orchestra 
David.Phillips@saisd.org 

Picon, Casandra
Spanish 
Casandra.Picon@saisd.org 

Ramirez, Christina
Math 
christina.ramirez@saisd.org 

Rangel, Ray
Construction Trades 
Ray.Rangel@saisd.org 

Reid, Tim
Principal 
Timothy.Reid@saisd.org 

Rios, Alma
Spec. Ed 
Alma.Rios@saisd.org 

Salling, Shelly
Librarian 
Shelly.Salling@saisd.org 

Self, Susan
Counselor 
Susan.Self@saisd.org 

Sherwood, Bree
Special Ed 
bree.sherwood@saisd.org 

Siler, Misty
Theater Arts/Speech 
misty.siler@saisd.org 

Smith, Hunter
Ag/Welding 
tye.smith@saisd.org 

Speciale, Philip
World Geography 
philip.speciale@saisd.org 

Stager, Hailey
English 
hailey.stager@saisd.org 

Stinnett, William
Art 
William.Stinnett@saisd.org 

Stovall, Judy
Spec. Ed. 
Judy.Stovall@saisd.org 

Swick, Cheryl
English 
Cheryl.Swick@saisd.org 

Vaught, Sunday
Choir 
sunday.vaught@saisd.org 

Ventura, Sherrie
Math 
sherrie.ventura@saisd.org 

Ward, Jacob
Math 
jacob.ward@saisd.org 

Warkala, John
ISS 
john.warkala@saisd.org 

Young, Whitnie
Coach/Credit Recovery 
whitnie.young@saisd.org