September 24, 2017

CFC Staff Directory



[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L]
[M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z] 
Alvarado, Jesse
Lead Custodian 
jesse.alvarado@saisd.org 

Andrews, Cynthia
PE 
cynthia.andrews@saisd.org 

Barton, Melissa
Spec. Ed 
melissa.barton@saisd.org 

Bixler, Jackie
Biology 
jackie.bixler@saisd.org 

Brooks, Kelsey
English 
kelsey.brooks@saisd.org 

Burleson, Kendra
Sp. Ed/PE 
kendra.burleson@saisd.org 

Buzzard, Russell
World Geography 
russell.buzzard@saisd.org 

Cantu, Claire
Spanish 
claire.cantu@saisd.org 

Carrasco, Rosita
Attendance Clerk 
rosita.carrasco@saisd.org 

Castaneda, Bea
Spanish 
beatriz.castaneda@saisd.org 

Curtis, Colton
Assistant Principal 
colton.curtis@saisd.org 

Decker, Debra
Human Services/Hospitality & Tourism 
debra.decker@saisd.org 

Dehnel, Robin
Biology 
robin.dehnel@saisd.org 

Delgado, Michele
Counselor 
michele.delgado@saisd.org 

Duncan, Pamela
Instructional Coach 
pamela.duncan@saisd.org 

Gill, Lana
At Risk Coordinator 
lana.gill@saisd.org 

Gilmore, Landon
Choir 
landon.gilmore@saisd.org 

Gonzalez, Angelica
Spanish 
angelica.gonzalez@saisd.org 

Gonzalez, Laura
Spec. Ed 
laura.gonzalez@saisd.org 

Granzin, Carol
Instructional Aide 
carol.granzin@saisd.org 

Herrera, Kelcey
History 
kelcey.herrera@saisd.org 

Houser, Marty
Biology/Coach 
martin.houser@saisd.org 

Hunt, Krystina
Audio Visual 
krystina.hunt@saisd.org 

Jackson, Loryn
Math 
loryn.jackson@saisd.org 

Johnson, Stephanie
Math 
stephanie.johnson@saisd.org 

Jost, Gerald
BCIS 
gerald.jost@saisd.org 

Joyce, Vicki
Secretary 
vicki.joyce@saisd.org 

Kilpatrick, Clark
Math 
clark.kilpatrick@saisd.org 

Lara, Alfonso
History 
alfonso.lara@saisd.org 

Lasater, Tracy
Secretary 
tracy.lasater@saisd.org 

Ledezma, Sandra
Data Entry Clerk 
sandra.ledezma@saisd.org 

Love, Sandra
Sp. Ed 
sandra.love@saisd.org 

Ludwig, Hillary
Science 
hillary.ludwig@saisd.org 

Mann, Angel
Science 
angel.mann@saisd.org 

Mathis, Maria
Instructional Aide 
maria.mathis@saisd.org 

Meador, James
World Geography 
james.meador @saisd.org 

Meza, Susan
Spanish 
susan.meza@saisd.org 

Millsap, David
Geometry/Coach 
david.millsap@saisd.org 

Moran, Tommy
Biology 
tommy.moran@saisd.org 

Morey, Diana
World Geography 
diana.morey@saisd.org 

Morris, Kelly
Art 
kelly.morris@saisd.org 

Morton, Sherry
English 
sherry.morton@saisd.org 

Munn, Anna
Assistant Principal 
anna.munn@saisd.org 

Murphy, Corey
Math 
corey.murphy@saisd.org 

Nyland, Katie
Sp. Ed 
katie.nyland@saisd.org 

Pena, Mandy
Cafeteria Mgr. 
mandy.pena@saisd.org 

Petillo, Brannon
English/Coach 
brannon.petillo@saisd.org 

Picon, Casandra
Spanish 
casandra.picon@saisd.org 

Rangel, Ray
Construction Trades 
ray.rangel@saisd.org 

Reid, Tim
Principal 
timothy.reid@saisd.org 

Rios, Alma
Spec. Ed 
alma.rios@saisd.org 

Rocha, Emilee
Orchestra 
emilee.rocha@saisd.org 

Salling, Shelly
Librarian 
shelly.salling@saisd.org 

Self, Susan
Counselor 
susan.self@saisd.org 

Sherwood, Bree
Special Ed 
bree.sherwood@saisd.org 

Siler, Misty
Theater Arts/Speech 
misty.siler@saisd.org 

Smith, Hunter
Ag/Welding 
tye.smith@saisd.org 

Speciale, Philip
World Geography 
philip.speciale@saisd.org 

Stager, Hailey
English 
hailey.stager@saisd.org 

Swick, Cheryl
English 
cheryl.swick@saisd.org 

Vaught, Sunday
Choir 
sunday.vaught@saisd.org 

Ventura, Sherrie
Math 
sherrie.ventura@saisd.org 

Ward, Jacob
Math 
jacob.ward@saisd.org 

Warkala, John
ISS 
john.warkala@saisd.org 

Young, Whitnie
Coach/Credit Recovery 
whitnie.young@saisd.org